Bruno Fujii: Taking Portraits at a Slow Pace, And Personal Connections

Bruno Fujii: Taking Portraits at a Slow Pace, And Personal Connections

I’m Bruno Fujii from Brazil trying to develop a cohesive body of work that relates directly to my personality and beliefs. I started learning photography 3 years ago while in a full time job. It didn’t take too long after I decided to invest almost all my money and vacation days into a personal photography project. After I came back from the vacation I got fired, since then I’m trying to work full time as an independent photographer.
Bruno Fujii: Taking Portraits at a Slow Pace, And Personal Connections posted first on http://thephoblographer.com

via Blogger http://chucky485.blogspot.com/2017/08/bruno-fujii-taking-portraits-at-slow.html

Leave a Reply

