God Help Me, I Think I’m Into Wearing Lip Gloss Again

As someone who came of age in the early aughts, I can tell you that there was no beauty item more key than a poppin’ lip gloss ā€” and I had just about every one I could get my hands on. I had several tubes of Stila’s Lip Glaze (the intoxicating click of the pen! the delicious vanilla-flavored …

Continue reading

God Help Me, I Think I’m Into Wearing Lip Gloss Again posted first on http://fashionista.com

via Blogger http://chucky485.blogspot.com/2017/07/god-help-me-i-think-im-into-wearing-lip.html

Leave a Reply

